Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Richardson Sr.

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brian Richardson Sr.

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Eileen Schwaller

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian has been my agent for a very long time . Both Brian and his staff are always helpful."

jonathan rivera

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"hands down the best place to get insured by statefarm. top tier customer service and knowledge. I'll never get insurance anywhere else"

Greg Beal

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, and respectful, they make you feel welcome with a smile, and answer any questions very professionally. I recommend anyone in that area that's looking for Insurance to go there!"

Sadie Benca

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian is the absolute best, he has helped service my husbands family over 10 years! I'm fairly new with and he treats me like I've been a customer for as long as my husbands family! 10/10 recommend!"

Yolanda Givens

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank You So Much Mr. Richardson from Mr. Fleming. Brian Richardson is top notch. He is very Professional and Cares about his clients. His response time is great!! He listens to your needs/wants and goes above and beyond to provide you with the best options. I would say he is the Best in the Business. Quality and A+ service, he definitely provides. I highly recommend Brian Richardson. You will get a 5 star experience everytime."

Venetta Steward

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great! Always helpful and professional"

Markita Alexander

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian offers exceptional service and is very responsive. He made sure I had the best coverage for my vehicles and home at a responsible price. His staff is very responsive and pleasant as well."

IM FEST

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian Richardson has been a great help. Answered all of my questions and provided me with GRADE A services. Hands down one of the best in the state when it comes to insurance."

Alison Ali

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Brian Richardson is always a 5 star experience. He is extremely professional, while caring and understanding to all his clients needs and wants. He explains in detail the best programs as well as explains why he feels it’s the best option for you! Not only do I personally use Brian Richardson for my insurance needs but as a real estate agent when asked he is always included with one that I share his info with to my clients/ friends. Those who have used him can’t say enough about how fabulous the experience was to work with him. Brian Richardson is definitely someone you can feel comfortable with in knowing all your needs will be addressed and handled in the most professional way along with the highest integrity always! He will always be there to answer questions whether you are a new client or existing! Thank you Mr. Richardson for making my experience always an A+ and taking amazing care of those I have referred to you. 5 STARS"

Wayne Gru

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian and everyone there are always ready to answer questions and offer good advice! Been a client with his predecessor a very long time ago and continued with Brian and staff who are always great!"

Chan C

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian is very professional and both him as well as his staff are great to work with. All of my questions are answered in a timely manner and everyone at this office is personable. I have and will continue to recommend him to friends & family."

Timothy Goldman

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very personable and passionate agent, he cares for his clients!!!"

Frank Jackson

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great business man and professional advocate of customer service. Good doing business with someone who values your business!"

Carl McCormick

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am an old-timer and admittedly not very technically savvy. On a number of occasions, I was stooped and apologetically reached out to Mr. Richardson for help. Each time he assured me that he was there for me, and it was his pleasure to be of assistance. He patiently walked me through the technical difficulties, and ultimately I improved my coverages, lowered my premiums, and enrolled in a self-improvement program of my driving habits. It's very comfortable and reassuring to have Mr. Richardson as a resource to address insurance concerns and difficulties."

Barbara Williams's

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this agency for your insurance needs. The staff is professional and friendly. I was impressed with the knowledge and attention that I received as it related to my specific homeowners and car insurance coverages. I experienced an incident that required my calling the agency and making a claim. With one call, I received immediate response and there were no delays or hassles. I am very pleased with the services."

Burnell Goldman

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with. Answered all my questions. Tailored my policy to my needs. Very flexible to my situation. Would definitely recommend."

Brittany Richardson

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian is very professional, personable & a huge help every time I have any concerns. He’s very informative and helps me make informed decisions without the confusing jargon. Very happy to have him as my agent."

Deborah Watson

March 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very happy with this agent"

Ella Engram

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable in his Craft, with exceptional communication skills. Well mannered and just a all around nice guy. And Excellent Sales Person!"

Debra Hunter

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always very helpful and courteous!"

Ronnie Mac

February 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always great service. Brian is definitely good people."

Kevin Jackson

March 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Mary Ann Ester

January 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice people to do business with."

Delisa Jones

September 13, 2016

5  out of  5
"The best"

Quizett Payton

January 2, 2015

1  out of  5
"I think he is rude I went in to his office because I saw a lady go in and come out with a calendar so I decided to go in and ask for one he asked me was I client I said no would I like a quote I said no well then I don't have a calendar for you a complete jerk he could have said the were only for current clients"