Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Pate

Chris Pate

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Pate
"It feels great to be insured with a real insurance company again. Glad to be insured with state farm again"
Profile photo of Austino

Austino

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austino
"Very kind and hellful"
Profile photo of De'Andrea Smith

De'Andrea Smith

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by De'Andrea Smith
"So happy to be insured with State Farm! Denise was so nice and knowledgeable! She made sure our insurance needs were met! Thank you so much Denise!!"
Profile photo of Andy Castel

Andy Castel

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Castel
"Great job Denise Martinez!! She is awesome and help me a lot with all my business needs"
Profile photo of Robert Thomas

Robert Thomas

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Thomas
"Brittany Richardson provided me with great service and is very knowledgeable and professional at her job"
Profile photo of Philip Jackson Jr.

Philip Jackson Jr.

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Jackson Jr.
"I’ve been a customer of this office since late 2022 and I always feel like I’m being well taken care of with my insurance needs. Agent Brittany R. is always friendly and made referring my friends super easy! Would definitely continue to suggest this office to anyone who need’s insurance."
Profile photo of Anthony Hughes

Anthony Hughes

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Hughes
"Prompt, courteous, and efficient service. The best insurance agent I've ever had."
Profile photo of MLisa Richardson

MLisa Richardson

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MLisa Richardson
"This office is top notch. The staff is friendly and professional. My experience with Brittany was especially nice. She’s knowledgeable and personable. Exactly the kind of customer service the world is lacking right now. Thanks Brittany!"
Profile photo of linda jefferson

linda jefferson

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by linda jefferson
"My experience with this location has been so amazing!!! Saida Fernandez went above and beyond to make sure I got the best coverage for my vehicle. She was so patient and educated. She answered all of my questions and stayed on the phone with me until I was at ease and happy with her services and coverage . She made sure my insurance was affordable!! I highly recommend them!!!"
Profile photo of Ed Guerra

Ed Guerra

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Guerra
"My car was stolen 10 days ago and once the 10 day standard waiting period for a stolen car was complete, Statefarm agency Manager Saida, helped me to quickly process the paperwork and mailed it! She went above and beyond to make the necessary calls to be sure the settlement check was transferred to my bank account immediately to replace my car. Saida was very professional and courteous from the time my car was stolen to the check transfer to my bank! This kind of professional & courteous service is what makes StateFarm the best! This is by far the most outstanding service I have ever experienced in my 50 years dealing with with car insurance competitors. I highly recommend this Statefarm agency!"
Profile photo of Keith Stephens

Keith Stephens

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Stephens
"Great service and friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Sheryll Bray

Sheryll Bray

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheryll Bray
"I appreciate the Exceptional Customer Service. The office manager (Ms. F.) is very helpful, timely and efficient. :)"
Profile photo of The Kloset Korner

The Kloset Korner

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by The Kloset Korner
"I met Brian at a Bears game and he showed me and my man a great time! Treated us like family!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Matt Flores

Matt Flores

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Flores
"Let me first say that every representative at this office is highly trained and very good at what they do, Saida was very communicative and followed up promptly to answer any questions and concerns I had. Excellent customer service and super friendly as well!"
Profile photo of Saida Fernandez

Saida Fernandez

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Saida Fernandez
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Eileen Schwaller

Eileen Schwaller

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen Schwaller
"Brian has been my agent for a very long time . Both Brian and his staff are always helpful."
Profile photo of jonathan rivera

jonathan rivera

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jonathan rivera
"hands down the best place to get insured by statefarm. top tier customer service and knowledge. I'll never get insurance anywhere else"
Profile photo of Greg Beal

Greg Beal

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Beal
"Very professional, and respectful, they make you feel welcome with a smile, and answer any questions very professionally. I recommend anyone in that area that's looking for Insurance to go there!"
Profile photo of Sadie Benca

Sadie Benca

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sadie Benca
"Brian is the absolute best, he has helped service my husbands family over 10 years! I'm fairly new with and he treats me like I've been a customer for as long as my husbands family! 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Yolanda Givens

Yolanda Givens

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Givens
"Thank You So Much Mr. Richardson from Mr. Fleming. Brian Richardson is top notch. He is very Professional and Cares about his clients. His response time is great!! He listens to your needs/wants and goes above and beyond to provide you with the best options. I would say he is the Best in the Business. Quality and A+ service, he definitely provides. I highly recommend Brian Richardson. You will get a 5 star experience everytime."
Profile photo of Venetta Steward

Venetta Steward

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Venetta Steward
"Great! Always helpful and professional"
Profile photo of Markita Alexander

Markita Alexander

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Markita Alexander
"Brian offers exceptional service and is very responsive. He made sure I had the best coverage for my vehicles and home at a responsible price. His staff is very responsive and pleasant as well."
Profile photo of IM FEST

IM FEST

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by IM FEST
"Brian Richardson has been a great help. Answered all of my questions and provided me with GRADE A services. Hands down one of the best in the state when it comes to insurance."
Profile photo of Alison Ali

Alison Ali

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Ali
"Working with Brian Richardson is always a 5 star experience. He is extremely professional, while caring and understanding to all his clients needs and wants. He explains in detail the best programs as well as explains why he feels it’s the best option for you! Not only do I personally use Brian Richardson for my insurance needs but as a real estate agent when asked he is always included with one that I share his info with to my clients/ friends. Those who have used him can’t say enough about how fabulous the experience was to work with him. Brian Richardson is definitely someone you can feel comfortable with in knowing all your needs will be addressed and handled in the most professional way along with the highest integrity always! He will always be there to answer questions whether you are a new client or existing! Thank you Mr. Richardson for making my experience always an A+ and taking amazing care of those I have referred to you. 5 STARS"
Profile photo of Wayne Gru

Wayne Gru

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Gru
"Brian and everyone there are always ready to answer questions and offer good advice! Been a client with his predecessor a very long time ago and continued with Brian and staff who are always great!"